One Healthy Mom

Finding Balance Between Fitness, Family, and Food

Gallon Goal

1 Comment

 

 

 

Yesterday started Day 1 of Best Body Bootcamp.  I have been reading wonderful reviews about this program for a few months now.  I was so excited to see it open for Round 4 that I signed up almost immediately.  I a change in routine before I lost my motivation to lift heavy.

 

I’ll post a better review later, but so far so good!  Yesterday I lifted heavy with slower counts to the top of the rep… killer!!  I love the soreness I felt during the circuits!

 

20130108-194321.jpg

Today was cardio intervals.  I started on the treadmill, but only got a mile in before getting bored.  So I hoped off and worked out with Shaun T for 20 minutes.  I was dripping in sweat by the time I was finished!

20130108-192849.jpg

 

 

 

I finally hit a goal I’ve been working towards for at least a month.  I drank an entire gallon of water today!  I’m normally good about drinking water but to drink so much in one day is new to me.  I’m stocked to finally reach my goal and can’t wait to crush it tomorrow too (the million bathroom trips are another story…).  🙂

20130108-192739.jpg

One thought on “Gallon Goal

  1. Insanity can certainly work as an interval workout no doubt!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

