One Healthy Mom

Finding Balance Between Fitness, Family, and Food

What a long, crazy week!

1 Comment

Do you ever have those weeks that feel super busy, tiring, and never-ending?  I had one of those this last week!  I’m finally feeling better, thank goodness!  I have still been pumping the iron though.  I’ve made a commitment to Body Beast and I’m not planning on stopping anytime soon ;).

Since I’m strapped on time today I will post some highlights of this last week.  I’ll be sure to post more in depth tomorrow!

Body Beast baby! 

image

image

First time practicing an inversion

image

Some eats this week, eaten in the car (I’ve become addicted to Quest Bars!)

image

image

I’m definitely building muscle with Body Beast.  It’s so nice to finally see progress after months of nothing.  I can’t wait to start cutting and see what hides under the fluff!  I need another month of bulk first though.  Grow, muscles, grow!

One thought on “What a long, crazy week!

  1. Hi!

    I have a quick question about your blog, could you please email me? Thanks!!

    Melanie

Leave a Reply

